St. James Episcopal Day School

About

Administration

Lauren Ray

Lauren Ray

Head of School

225-344-0805
lray@stjamesbr.org

Learn More

Donna Lamonte

Donna Lamonte

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

225-344-0805
dlamonte@stjameseds.org

Learn More

Lindsey Usrey

Lindsey Usrey

Director of Enrollment

225-344-0805
lusrey@stjamesbr.org

Learn More

Ally Bayard

Ally Bayard

School Counselor

225-344-0805
abayard@stjameseds.org

Emily Cupit

Emily Cupit

Executive Assistant

225-344-0805
ecupit@stjameseds.org

Amy Jackson

Amy Jackson

Bookkeeper

225-344-0805
ajackson@stjamesbr.org

Jennifer Whittington

Jennifer Whittington

Development Director

225-344-0805
jwhittington@stjameseds.org

Learn More

James McCrary

James McCrary

Technology Director

225-344-0805
jmccrary@stjameseds.org

The Rev. Ralph Howe

The Rev. Ralph Howe

Day School Chaplain

225-387-5141
rhowe@stjamesbr.org

Learn More

Take A Tour of the Best Private Elementary School in Baton Rouge

We would love for you to visit our thriving campus. It’s the best way to see what we’re truly all about. Schedule a private tour at any time during the school day and one of our admissions staff will show you around. We are conveniently located in the heart of Downtown Baton Rouge, and you’ll have access to our private parking lot.

Schedule A Visit

Apply Now

Apply now to become part of the St. James Episcopal Day School community!

Apply