St. James Episcopal Day School

About

Administration

Lauren Ray

Lauren Ray

Head of School

225-344-0805
lray@stjamesbr.org

Learn More

Lindsey Usrey

Lindsey Usrey

Director of Enrollment

225-344-0805
lusrey@stjamesbr.org

Learn More

Donna Lamonte

Donna Lamonte

Curriculum Director

225-344-0805
dlamonte@stjamesbr.org

Learn More

Andrea Vidrine

Andrea Vidrine

Executive Assistant

225-344-0805
avidrine@stjamesbr.org

Elizabeth Singletary

Elizabeth Singletary

School Counselor

225-344-0805
esingletary@stjamesbr.org

Learn More

Helen Butts

Helen Butts

Marketing / Advancement Director

225-344-0805
hbutts@stjamesbr.org

Amy Jackson

Amy Jackson

Bookkeeper

225-344-0805
ajackson@stjamesbr.org

Brian Carroccio

Brian Carroccio

Technology Director

225-344-0805
bcarroccio@stjamesbr.org

The Rev. Ralph Howe

The Rev. Ralph Howe

Day School Chaplain

225-387-5141
rhowe@stjamesbr.org

Learn More

Take A Tour

We would love for you to visit our thriving campus. It’s the best way to see what we’re truly all about. Schedule a private tour at any time during the school day and one of our admissions staff will show you around. We are conveniently located in the heart of Downtown Baton Rouge, and you’ll have access to our private parking lot.

Schedule A Visit

Apply Now

Apply now to become part of the St. James Episcopal Day School community!

Apply